Soliloquium - Things We Leave Behind album cover, Swedish doom metal from 2020

The two-year wait is over! Today I’m glad to announce the new Soliloquium album “Things We Leave Behind”, the successor to 2018’s “Contemplations”. It will be out on 16 March 2020 on Rain Without End/Naturmacht Productions. Preorder will be available on 17 February!

“Things We Leave Behind” tracklist:

  1. Dead Ends
  2. The Discarded
  3. Reminiscence
  4. Existential Misshape
  5. Nocturne
  6. It Was All Taken Away
  7. A Fleeting Moment
  8. The Recluse

Read more:

All the facts about “Things We Leave Behind” ->
“Contemplations” (2018) ->
“An Empty Frame” (2016) ->
Stream/download Soliloquium music from Bandcamp ->

Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *