Soliloquium - Soulsearching, progressive death doom metal, 2022

The brand-new Soliloquium album “Soulsearching” is out on Feb 25th on digital platforms, but did you know you can already do a digital pre-order on Bandcamp? It’s a great way to support the band, and you’ll be the first to hear the new music! With a digital pre-order, the download will be available to you the second the new music is out.

“Soulsearching” tracklist

“Soulsearching” is out Feb 25th on digital platforms and March 18th in physical formats. On Feb 25th, the pre-order for the physical version starts.

These are the 7 tracks on “Soulsearching”:

  1. Floodgates
  2. Stillwater
  3. The Silent Epidemic
  4. Missing Pieces
  5. Diaspora
  6. Finality
  7. Soulsearching

The album features several exciting guest performances:

  • Henrik Ekholm (Within the Fall) – guest vocals (track 3), backing vocals (tracks 4, 5)
  • Jari Lindholm (Enshine, Exgenesis, ex-Slumber) – lead guitar (track 7), keyboards
  • Oddleif Stensland (Communic) – guest vocals (track 1)
  • Sanna Lindström – cello (track 3), backing vocals (tracks 3, 7)
  • Stefan Zell (Wolverine) – guest vocals (track 4)

Listen to the new song “Floodgates”

Soliloquium - Floodgates - progressive death doom metal, 2022

But what will you get if you do a digital pre-order? Well, the best taste you can get is by checking out “Floodgates”, the first single an album opener, featuring Oddleif Stensland from Norwegian progressive metal band Communic.

Bandcamp ->

Spotify ->

YouTube ->


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *