Soliloquium - Soulsearching, progressive death doom metal, 2022 - the new Soliloquium album

The wait is over for those who want a new Soliloquium album. It’s finally February 25th, which means that the new Soliloquium full-length “Soulsearching” is out on all digital platforms! Now you can stream it on Bandcamp, Spotify and other popular places.

Pre-order the physical CD’s and merch

Soliloquium - Soulsearching re-releases

The digital release marks the start of the digital pre-order, so why don’t you head over to our Bandcamp page and check it out? We’re also re-releasing all the old Soliloquium albums that have been sold out for a long time. All four albums are available (for now at least), so it’s the perfect time to get the complete collection!

“Soulsearching” tracklist

  1. Floodgates
  2. Stillwater
  3. The Silent Epidemic
  4. Missing Pieces
  5. Diaspora
  6. Finality
  7. Soulsearching

“Soulsearching” credits

  • Stefan Nordström – guitars, vocals, songwriting
  • Jonas Bergkvist – bass
  • Xines – drums
  • Jari Lindholm – mixing, mastering
  • Henrik Ekholm (Within the Fall) – guest vocals (track 3), backing vocals (tracks 4, 5)
  • Jari Lindholm (Enshine, Exgenesis, ex-Slumber) – lead guitar (track 7), keyboards
  • Oddleif Stensland (Communic) – guest vocals (track 1)
  • Sanna Lindström – cello (track 3), backing vocals (tracks 3, 7)
  • Stefan Zell (Wolverine) – guest vocals (track 4)

“Floodgates” – a taste of the new Soliloquium album

Soliloquium - Floodgates - progressive death doom metal, 2022

Opening track and first single “Floodgates” was the first taste of the new Soliloquium album back in January. If you want to know if the music is for you, the song is a fitting sample.

Soliloquium links: Bandcamp | Spotify | YouTube


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *